Here is a list of our stockists. If you cannot find what you need, please contact us.
Should you wish to be a stockist of Imogen Heath please email: info@imogenheath.com

UK

Heal's London, Guildford, Kingston, Brighton +44 (0)207 636 1666, www.heals.co.uk
Liberty London +44 (0)20 7734 1234 , Regent Street, London W1B 5AH
SOFA.COM Unit 35 Chelsea Wharf, 15 Lots Road, London SW10 0QJ, Telephone: 0207 349 0222
Roost Living 07989 302 440, Roost Living, Unit 21B, Bickerton House, 25 Bickerton Road, London N19 5J
Godrich Interiors 0207 229 3966 , Studio 3 , The Peoples Hall , 2 Olaf Street , London, W11 4BE
Violet and George +44 (0)20 8969 0654 , 57 St Helens Gardens, London, W10 6LN
Candy & Candy +44 (0)20 7590 1900, Rutland House, Rutland Gardens, London SW7 1BX
Design29 Interiors 01442 828652 , Design29 Interiors, 58 Western Road, Tring, Herts, HP23 4BB
Jane Duncan Interiors +44 (0)1494 766999 , The Old Warehouse, Chalfont Station Road, Little Chalfont, Amersham, Bucks, HP7 9PN
Our Green Room 01225 282787, OurGreenRoom Ltd, 29 Silver Street, Bradford on Avon, Wilsthire, BA15 1JY

Europe

Le Bon Marche 24 Rue de Sèvres, 75007 Paris, France.
Store without a home, Amsterdam, Netherlands. www.storewithoutahome.blogspot.com/

Australia

Crate Expectations1A Llaneast St Malvern VIC 3144. www.crateexpectations.com.au
Southwood Home 152 Argyle Street Fitzroy 3065. www.southwoodhome.com.au
Moss Melbourne 149 Fitzroy Street St Kilda VIC 3182. www.mossmelbourne.com.au
Palm Beach Home 77a Edinburgh Road CASTLECRAG NSW 2068. www.palmbeachhome.com.au
Tiny Bird Shop Shop 9, 20 Avalon Parade, Avalon, NSW. www.tinybird.com.au

New Zealand

The Stylish Entertainer 7 Fox Street, Okato, New Plymouth 4335. www.stylishentertainer.co.nz

United States

Frangipani 2516 NW 2 Ave, Miami Florida 33127, U.S.A www.frangipanimiami.com

West Chin Architect 137 5th Avenue, Penthouse, New York, 10010

Online

Not On The High Street, www.notonthehighstreet.com
Culture Label www.culturelabel.com
Fate London www.fatelondon.com